Restaurants
by Berlin Cuisine

“With finely tuned procedures, seamless logistics and innovative cooking, we are the ideal partners for companies that demand excellent service. Our success is a testimony to our methods: since 2017 we have operated restaurants in two locations in Berlin for Mercedes-Benz, Daimler AG.”

Kristina Böhm, Business Development

At Salzufer guests and staff experience contemporary taste. At Saltery we have redefined the daily menu of the classic cafeteria and alongside our all-time-favourites like Königsberg meatballs and burgers, we also serve our signature dish, the Rocket.

About Saltery

Unter den Linden car owners experience not only the legend of Mercedes Benz, in all of its facets, but also the spirit of Berlin in culinary form. At the Mercedes-Benz Gallery, we developed a special selection catered to visitors to Berlin's downtown – locals, tourists, and business people

About Daimlers
Our website's ingredients? Love and cookies – find out more here.

Restaurants
by Berlin Cuisine

„Mit perfekt abgestimmten Prozessen, reibungsloser Logistik und innovativer Küche sind wir der ideale Partner für Unternehmen mit einem hohen Serviceanspruch. Der Erfolg gibt uns Recht: Seit 2017 betreiben wir für Mercedes-Benz, die Daimler AG, Restaurants an zwei Standorten in Berlin.“

Kristina Böhm, Business Development

Am Salzufer schmecken Gäste und Mitarbeiter den Contemporary Taste. In der Saltery haben wir für das tägliche Menü die klassische Kantine neu definiert und servieren neben All Time Favorites wie Königsberger Klopsen und Burgern auch unser Signature Dish, die Rakete.

weiter zur Saltery

Unter den Linden erleben Automobilliebhaber nicht nur den Mythos Mercedes-Benz in all seinen Facetten, sondern auch den Spirit Berlins in kulinarischer Form. Wir haben das Angebot speziell für die Berlin-Mitte-Besucher der Mercedes-Benz Gallery entwickelt – Einheimische, Touristen und Geschäftsleute.

weiter zum Daimlers
Die Zutaten unserer Website?
Liebe und Cookies – mehr dazu erfährst du hier.