Experience Professional BBQ Catering at Your Event

Grilled food – by no means the same as professional BBQ with Berlin Cuisine. From meat enthusiasts to vegans – everyone will discover an entirely different dimension of grilling enjoyment with us. From BBQ Catering for a birthday party to giant events with Berlin Cuisine's meter-long specialty grill.

What makes professional BBQ Catering special?

Do you have barbecue food every year? Not the same as with us! Berlin Cuisine's professional BBQ Catering not only offers you one of our exclusively designed GIANT Grills (or even four), but also presents grilling ideas ranging from meaty indulgence to surprisingly delightful vegan options. Ready to revolutionize your perception of grilling?

Berlin Locations and Ideas for Your Professional BBQ Event

On the GIANT grill

The gigantic grill we bring has enough space for everything: from vegan ideas to meat such as you've never tried before.

At Haubentaucher

Grilling by the pool – that's what summer is all about, but thanks to the Haubentaucher's heated pool, it can also be autumn, winter, spring...

BBQ at the STATION Berlin

Experience unique BBQ flair at your congress or exhibition at STATION Berlin with an exquisite barbecue buffet or the modern food stations - fresh, contemporary and absolutely delicious.

Barbecue Concept

The grill as the center of an event – that is practically a concept itself. But we like to go one better with extra food stations!

BBQ for Online Events

If your event is held online, arranging BBQ catering from the GIANT Grill for your guests may not be on the table. However, an extraordinary BBQ experience is still perfectly achievable. Thanks to Berlin Cuisine's GrillBox, you and your guests will be provided with everything you need for a barbecue event that will satisfy both meat lovers and vegans. This way, you can heat things up together, whether it is summer or winter!

Request innovative catering

Contact us now without obligation:

* Please complete mandatory fields

Clara Chambers, Concept & Events

Erlebe professionelles BBQ-Catering auf Deinem Event

Essen vom Grill - so was von nicht das Gleiche wie professionelles BBQ mit Berlin Cuisine. Von Fleischverliebt bis vegan erlebst Du mit uns eine ganz neue Variante von Grillgenuss. Vom BBQ-Catering für Deine Geburtstagsfeier bis zum Riesenevent am meterlangen Spezialgrill von Berlin Cuisine.

Was macht professionelles BBQ-Catering besonders?

Essen vom Grill gibt's bei Euch jedes Jahr? Nicht wie bei uns! Professionelles BBQ-Catering von Berlin Cuisine bringt euch nicht nur einen unserer exklusiv geschmiedeten GIANT-Grills (oder gleich vier), sondern auch Grillideen von Fleisch Genuss bis überraschend vegan. Bist du bereit, Grillen nie wieder zu sehen, wie bisher?

Berliner Locations und Ideen für Euer professionelles BBQ-Event

Auf den GIANT-Grill

Der gigantische Grill, den wir mitbringen, hat Platz für alles: Von veganen Ideen bis zu Fleisch, wie ihr es noch nie probiert habt.

Im Haubentaucher

Grillen am Pool - das ist Sommer, aber dank beheizbarem Pool im Haubentaucher auch gerne mal Herbst, Winter, Frühling, …

Grillfest in der STATION Berlin

Erlebe bei Deinem Kongress oder Deiner Ausstellung in der STATION Berlin einzigartiges BBQ-Flair mit einem exquisiten Grillbuffet oder modernen Foodstationen – frisch, contemporary und absolut genussvoll.

Grillkonzept

Der Grill als Zentrum eines Events - das ist fast schon Konzept genug. Aber wir setzen gerne mit Extra-Foodstationen noch einen drauf!

BBQ fürs Onlineevent

Wenn dein Event online stattfindet, ist ein BBQ-Catering für Deine Gäste vom Riesengrill zwar nicht drin - ein enormes BBQ-Erlebnis ist aber trotzdem kein Problem. Denn mit der GrillBox von Berlin Cuisine kommen alle Zutaten für ein Grillevent - von fleischverliebt bis vegan genossen - zu Dir und Deinen Gästen. So könnt ihr gemeinsam anheizen - Sommer oder Winter!

Innovatives Catering anfragen

Jetzt unkompliziert und unverbindlich mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen:

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen

Thorsten Queißer, Konzept & Events