IHK Sommerfest 2023

Contact PersonStefanie Lassalle
Number of persons1750

On July 10, 2023, Berlin Cuisine transformed the Berlin Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK) into a culinary stage for the IHK Summer Festival. With 1750 guests, an elegant atmosphere and a special feature: food trucks, which brought a touch of urbanity and culinary diversity to the event.



Coordinated by Adriana as event manager and planned by Stefanie, our experienced key account manager, our team endeavored to create a menu that would not only surprise but also excite. From BBQ burgers with beef or cauliflower for vegans to pasta, focaccia and the unique celery kebab with romaine lettuce, yogurt sauce and green chili sauce — every bite reflected our passion for high-quality, creative cuisine.


Particularly noteworthy is the live grilled cheese sourdough bread with Spreewald pickles, a homage to classic comfort food, which we presented in a new light. The Buddha Bowl and the Currywurst added to the variety and were a feast for the eyes as well as the taste buds. Sweet moments were provided by waffles and Teppanyaki ice cream — an exciting combination of tradition and modernity.


This event was a hand-in-hand collaboration, and we thank the IHK for their trust and look forward to many more successful events.

You also want to work with us?

Simply send us a quick, non-binding request below:

* Please complete mandatory fields

Indigo Ries, Concept & Events

IHK Sommerfest 2023

Ansprechpartner:inStefanie Lassalle
Personenanzahl1750

Am 10. Juli 2023 verwandelte Berlin Cuisine die Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) zu Berlin in eine kulinarische Bühne für das IHK-Sommerfest. Mit 1750 Gästen, eleganter Atmosphäre und einer Besonderheit: Foodtrucks, die einen Hauch von Urbanität und kulinarischer Vielfalt in die Veranstaltung einbrachten.


Koordiniert von Adriana als Veranstaltungsleiterin und geplant von Stefanie, unserer erfahrenen Key-Account-Managerin, war unser Team bestrebt, ein Menü zu kreieren, das nicht nur überrascht, sondern auch nachhaltig begeistert. Von BBQ Burgern mit Rinderfleisch oder Blumenkohl für Veganer:innen bis hin zu Pasta, Focaccia und unserem einzigartigen Selleriedöner mit Romana Salat, Joghurtsauce und grüner Chilisauce – jeder Bissen spiegelte unsere Leidenschaft für hochwertige, kreative Küche wider.


Besonders hervorzuheben ist das live gegrillte Grilled Cheese Sauerteigbrot mit Spreewaldgurke, eine Hommage an klassische Komfortküche, die wir in ein neues Licht rückten. Die Buddha Bowl und die Currywurst ergänzen die Vielfalt und waren ein Fest für die Augen sowie den Geschmack. Für süße Momente sorgten Waffeln und Eis Teppanyaki – eine aufregende Kombination aus Tradition und Moderne.


Dieses Event war eine Hand-in-Hand-Zusammenarbeit, und wir danken der IHK für dieses Vertrauen und freuen uns auf viele weitere erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen.

Sie wollen auch mit uns arbeiten?

Nehmen Sie mit einer schnellen Anfrage unkompliziert und unverbindlich mit uns Kontakt auf:

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen

Franziska Döderlein, Konzept & Events